2014 Election :: Turning Red to Blue


Key Races listed by State.

AL :: AK :: AZ :: AR :: CA :: CO :: CT :: DE :: FL :: GA :: HI :: ID :: IL :: IN :: IA :: KS :: KY :: LA :: ME :: MD :: MA :: MI :: MN :: MS :: MO :: MT :: NE :: NV :: NH :: NJ :: NM :: NY :: NC :: ND :: OH :: OK :: OR :: PA :: RI :: SC :: SD :: TN :: TX :: UT :: VA :: VT :: WA :: WV :: WI :: WY

Symbol Key :: website-icon website volunteer-iconvolunteer money-icon donatefbfacebook twittertwitter youtubevideos
ALABAMA
EXPORT STATE

ALASKA
SENATE
Mark Begich  http://www.markbegich.com/ needs your help to hold his seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube  
PAC ads [beat]

ARIZONA
HOUSE AZ – 01
Ann Kirkpatrick :: http://www.kirkpatrickforarizona.com/ ::  DEMOCRAT – help hold her seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE AZ – 02
Ron Barber :: http://ronbarberforcongress.com :: DEMOCRAT – help hold his seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

ARKANSAS
SENATE
Mark Pryor :: http://pryorforsenate.com/ needs your help to hold his seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube  Seventy :: $24 Billion :: North Star
HOUSE AR – 01
Jackie McPherson :: http://www.jackieforarkansas.com/ :: DEMOCRAT challenging Republican Rick Crawford
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE AR – 02
Patrick Henry Hays :: http://www.patrickhenryhays.com/ :: DEMOCRAT running to replace retiring Republican
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE AR – 04
James Lee Witt :: http://www.jamesleeforcongress.com/ :: DEMOCRAT running to replace retiring Republican
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

CALIFORNIA
SENATE – EXPORT STATE
HOUSE  CA – 07
Ami Bera :: http://www.beraforcongress.com :: DEMOCRAT – help hold their seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE  CA – 10
Michael Eggman :: http://www.eggmanforcongress.com :: DEMOCRAT challenging Republican Jeff Denham
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE  CA – 21
 Amanda Renteria :: http://amandarenteria.com :: DEMOCRAT challenging Republican David Valadao.
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE CA – 24
Lois Capps :: http://www.cappsforcongress.com/ :: DEMOCRAT – help hold their seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE CA – 25
Lee Rogers :: http://www.leerogersforcongress.com/ :: DEMOCRAT – running to fill vacant seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE CA – 26
Julia Brownley :: http://juliabrownley.com/ :: DEMOCRAT – help hold their seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE CA – 31
Pete Aguilar ::  http://www.peteaguilar.com/  :: DEMOCRAT running for vacant seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE CA – 36
Raul Ruiz :: http://www.drraulruiz.com/ :: DEMOCRAT – help hold their seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE CA – 52
Scott Peters :: http://www.scottpeters.com/ :: DEMOCRAT – help hold their seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

COLORADO
SENATE
Mark Udall ::  http://www.markudall.com  needs your help to hold his seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE CO – 06
Andrew Romanoff :: http://amandarenteria.com  :: DEMOCRAT challenging Republican Mike Coffman
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
GOVERNOR
John Hickenlooper  :: http://www.hickenlooperforcolorado.com/ :: needs our help to be re-elected
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

CONNETICUT
SENATE – EXPORT STATE
HOUSE CT – 05
Elizabeth Etsy :: http://elizabethesty.com/ :: Democrat – help hold her seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

DELAWARE
EXPORT STATE

FLORIDA
SENATE – EXPORT STATE
HOUSE FL-02
Gwen Graham :: https://www.gwengraham.com/  :: DEMOCRAT challenging Republican Steve Southerland
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE FL-18
Patrick Murphy  :: http://www.patrickmurphyforcongress.com/  :: DEMOCRAT needs your help to hold his seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE FL-26
Joe Garcia :: http://joegarcia2014.com/  :: DEMOCRAT needs your help to hold his seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
GOVERNOR
Charlie Crist:: http://www.charliecrist.com/ :: running to replace Rick Scott
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

GEORGIA
SENATE
Michelle Nunn :: http://www.michellenunn.com :: is challenging  Saxby Chambliss
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube Entrepreneurs :: Learn from Georgia 
HOUSE GA-12
 John Barrow :: http://www.barrowforcongress.com/  :: DEMOCRAT needs your help to hold his seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

HAWAII
EXPORT STATE

INDIANA
EXPORT STATE

ILLINOIS
SENATE – EXPORT STATE
HOUSE IL – 10
Brad Schneider  :: http://schneiderforcongress.com/  :: DEMOCRAT needs your help to hold their seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter
HOUSE IL – 12
HOUSE IL - 13th
Ann Callis :: http://www.callisforillinois.com :: DEMOCRAT challenging Republican Rodney Davis
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE IL – 17
Cheri Bustos  :: http://www.cheribustos.com  :: DEMOCRAT needs your help to hold their seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
GOVERNOR
Pat Quinn :: https://www.quinnforillinois.com/:: needs our help to be re-elected
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter

IOWA
SENATE
Bruce Braley :: http://www.brucebraley.com/ is running for the open seat in Iowa
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE IA-03
Staci Appel :: http://appelforiowa.com/ :: DEMOCRAT challenging Republican Tom Latham
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE IA-04
Jim Mowrer  :: http://www.mowrerforiowa.com  :: DEMOCRAT challenging Republican Steve King
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

KANSAS
EXPORT STATE

KENTUCKY
SENATE
Alison Lundgren-Grimes :: http://alisonforkentucky.com/ is challenging Mitch McConnell
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube David’s story :: Fire :: Campaign Begins :: Pres. Clinton

LOUISIANA
SENATE
Mary Landrieu :: http://www.marylandrieu.com/ needs your help to hold her seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube  superpac videos   [LA LosesLouie Ludwig [I live here]

MAINE
SENATE  - EXPORT STATE
HOUSE ME – 02
Emily Cain :: http://cainforcongress.com/ :: running to fill an open Democratic seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

MARYLAND
EXPORT STATE

MASSACHUSETTS
EXPORT STATE

MICHIGAN
SENATE
Gary Peters :: http://www.petersformichigan.com/ is the Democrat running to replace Carl Levin
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube  superpac videos  [Them]
HOUSE MI-01
 Jerry Cannon :: http://www.jerrycannon.com  :: DEMOCRAT challenging Republican Dan Benishek
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE MI-07
Pam Byrnes :: http://pambyrnesforcongress.com/  :: DEMOCRAT challenging Republican Tim Wallberg
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
GOVERNOR
Mark Schauer :: http://markschauer.com :: Democrat running against Rich Snyder
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

MINNESOTA
SENATE
Al Franken :: http://www.alfranken.com/ needs our help to keep his seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE MN – 02
Mike Obermuller :: http://www.mikeobermueller.com/ :: is challenging Rep. John Kline
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

MISSISSIPPI
EXPORT STATE

MONTANA
SENATE
John Walsh :: http://johnwalsh2014.com/ :: running to replace Democrat Max Baucus
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

NEVADA
HOUSE NV-03
Erin Bilbray :: http://www.erinbilbray.com/ :: challenging Republican Joe Heck

NEW HAMPSHIRE
SENATE
Jeanne Shaheen :: http://jeanneshaheen.org/ :: needs our help to keep her seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

NEW JERSEY
HOUSE NJ – 03
3rd district :: Aimee Belgard ::  http://www.belgardforcongress.com :: DEMOCRAT running for retired Republican Jon Runyan’s seat.
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

NEW MEXICO
SENATE – EXPORT STATE
HOUSE NM – 2
Roxanne “Rocky” Lara :: http://www.larafornm.com/ DEMOCRAT running against Steve Pearce
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter

NEW YORK
HOUSE NY – 01
Tim Bishop NY-01 DEM HOLD
HOUSE NY – 11
Dominic Recchia  :: http://www.recchiaforcongress.com/ :: DEMOCRAT challenging Republican Mike Grimm
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube
HOUSE NY – 19
Sean Eldridge ::  http://seaneldridge.com/ :: DEMOCRAT challenging Republican Christopher Gibson.
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube Why I’m running :: YNN interview
HOUSE NY – 21
Aaron Woolf  :: http://www.woolfforcongress.com/ is running to replace retiring Dem. Bill Owens
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter
HOUSE NY – 23
Martha Robertson :: http://www.marthaforny.com/ is running against Tom Reed
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter

NORTH CAROLINA
SENATE
Kay Hagan :: http://www.kayhagan.com/ needs our help to keep her seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube  superpac videos  [Bracket]

NORTH DAKOTA
EXPORT STATE

OHIO
EXPORT STATE

OREGON
EXPORT STATE

PENNSYLVANNIA
SENATE – EXPORT
GOVERNOR
Tom Wolff :: http://www.wolfforpa.com/

RHODE ISLAND
EXPORT STATE

SOUTH CAROLINA NC GA FL
EXPORT STATE

SOUTH DAKOTA
EXPORT STATE

TENNESSEE
EXPORT STATE

TEXAS
GOVERNOR
Wendy Davis ??:: http://www.wendydavistexas.com/ :: running to replace Rick Perry
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube Why I’m running :: YNN interview
HOUSE TX – 23
Pete Gallego? :: http://www.petegallego.com/ :: hold his seat

website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube Why I’m running :: YNN interview

UTAH
EXPORT STATE

VIRGINIA
SENATE
Mark Warner :: http://markwarnerva.com/ :: help him hold his seat
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter
HOUSE VA – 10
John Foust :: http://www.foustforvirginia.com/ :: running to REPLACE a retiring REPUBLICAN.
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter

VERMONT
EXPORT STATE

WASHINGTON
EXPORT STATE

WEST VIRGINIA
SENATE
Natalie Tennant :: http://natalietennant.com :: running to replace retiring Senator Rockefeller
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

WISCONSIN
SENATE minnesota michigan
Help these Senators keep their seat :: Minnesota / Michigan
GOVERNOR
Mary Burke :: http://burkeforwisconsin.com/ :: running to defeat Republican Scott Walker
website-icon volunteer-icon money-icon fb twitter youtube

WYOMING
EXPORT STATE